Tsui's Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Tsui's Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

307+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Robin

12/26/2023

Always awesome

Gary

10/14/2023

As always, love the noodles.

Tasty food

Gary

07/13/2023

unfilled star rating

Forgot peanut with Rice Noodles.

Items missing or order incorrect

Leah

07/04/2023

Always excellent

Robert

06/09/2023

Most of the times the food is excellent but every once in a while, you do get a bad order.

James

06/07/2023

quick service, delicious every time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dave

05/30/2023

Great!

LynAy

05/25/2023

Food is always fresh and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robin

04/14/2023

This is our favorite place. Always consistent, on time and the food is delicious. Highly recommended

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

03/30/2023

Everything was great as usual.

02/03/2023

The meal was great. Everything I ordered was tasty and as always this is the best Chinese food in South Jersey.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

01/12/2023

unfilled star rating

They are changing the way they make things like the General Tso’s chicken and beef and scallions. Please make it the old way again. The new taste is not as good

Jennifer

12/20/2022

Always my favorite. I’ve been ordering from them for at least 25 years. Consistency is key Best General’s chicken and Walnut Shrimp

Tasty food

Dave

12/09/2022

Thank you!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Joseph

10/27/2022

All of my order was extremely tasty and the service was great!

Robert

09/18/2022

I love the food here

Jennifer

08/28/2022

My favorite around

Dave

08/23/2022

Great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

08/17/2022

The best in town.

Linda

08/16/2022

everything is really good

Gary

08/07/2022

unfilled star rating

Love their noodles, go great with their Wonton soup!

07/21/2022

Everything was good

Dave

07/19/2022

Great! Thanks!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

abby

07/15/2022

Been getting my Chinese here for 20+ years! Never disappointed, always delicious!

04/29/2022

Food was great as always. The only thing is about the General Tsos chickens flavor changed a bit, please keep it the same as it always was. If it’s a different cook have the original person teach

Tasty food

Fast service

04/13/2022

The General Tsos chicken was tasted different. I was ok but I like the way it is regularly made. Consistency is the key. That’s why I love this place

Anthony

03/30/2022

unfilled star rating

Soda was missing from order. Had to wait an hour and a half more for the soda to be delivered.

Items missing or order incorrect

Late delivery

Leah

03/27/2022

Fresh quality and tasty food.

03/12/2022

The food is always s great. Tsuis’ has been the only spot I got to for Chinese food in New Jersey since I moved here 13 yrs ago. If there is ever a problem just kindly let them know and they will fix.

Tasty food

Fast service

Tsui's Garden - Ventnor City, NJ

6426 Ventnor Ave, Ventnor City, NJ 08406 Call us today: (609) 822-6556