Reviews

robert
10/8/2018
fast delivery great food
robert
10/8/2018
fast delivery graet food
robert
10/8/2018
fast delivery great food
robert
10/8/2018
fast delivery great food
robert
10/8/2018
fast delivery great food
Isabella
10/3/2018
Very easy
michelle t4430510046633433
8/18/2018
Always great
Christine
4/21/2018
Fast delivery and great food
Richard
3/29/2018
Really great food and service. The food has actually improved lately, and it's first-rate. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is that, although the soup is delicious, the wontons are too thick. Otherwise, perfect.
Joe
11/30/2017
Almost everything I ordered was delivered. However, for second time now I ordered 4 egg rolls but only received 3. Also, they failed to provide me with hot mustard.
nick
11/8/2017
Great food, friendly staff, fair prices
Nafiz
11/2/2017
It was missing 2 ingredients in vegetable lowmain.I never expect this from here.
Jose
10/30/2017
This is the only Chinese food spot I go to in South Jersey. That right there speaks for itself.
Joe
10/22/2017
My food was delivered before I expected it and it was good. However, I ordered the homemade hot mustard but it wasn’t included. That was the only disappointing part.
Anne
9/15/2017
We loved our main meals but the shrimp egg roll and fried dumplings not so much. The dumplings were very doughy. Chicken w mixed veggies was great as was the Pepper steak.
Joe
8/31/2017
The order took almost 45 minutes but it usually is about an hour. I received everything that I ordered.
Matt
8/26/2017
I enjoy their food! The spare ribs were not the best though.
Dorrie
8/23/2017
Service was good, food was ok
Carol
8/10/2017
Just moving here so this was my first order of food from Tsui's. Order was very hot when it arrived, and everything was really good. There are a lot of good choices on the menu (my favorites are marked), and prices are reasonable. I will be using this service again.
Helen
7/20/2017
Their food is always good but this time I was a little bit surprised! The fish the whiting fish that I ordered was overcooked and very very hard to eat because the edges were overdone. Other than that I don't have any complaints about the food! I think they have gone up on their prices🤔! But I would recommend this place to anybody bad timing as far as delivery is very good 👍🏾
Maddie
7/17/2017
Slow delivery
Donna
7/13/2017
Sometimes the food is good but other times it is awful. It is like the change chefs a lot.
BigNic
7/7/2017
Delivery was swift and items delivered hot!
Bud
6/5/2017
Everything was great.
Ellen
5/29/2017
Delivery time was reasonable especially since it was over a holiday weekend. The food came warm and it was delicious. The BBQ ribs were a favorite, flavorful and all meet. I would order from here again.
Jimmy
5/12/2017
Quick, hot & good
Isaac
4/29/2017
Great food, delivery faster than expected.
Sonya
3/19/2017
very delicious!
Mark
3/13/2017
easy to use
Tom
2/14/2017
Love you Tsui's Garden.. Keep up the good cooking !
Donna
1/27/2017
Shrimp dumplings had a very fishy taste. Did not like them. Rice was ordinary.
Nancy
1/13/2017
Placed my order on line, delivery was fast & the food was still hot, nice portions, price was good too!
wendy
12/25/2016
Always great food and quick delivery. Love their food!
gery
12/3/2016
Your food is always good. I love the ease of ordering on line and it comes amazingly fast. You deserve 5 stars
Don
11/12/2016
always good!
James
10/21/2016
Wow Delicious hot Nice portions quick friendly delivery 15 minutes Above and beyond my expectations Thank you very much
Tamy
9/17/2016
Always very enjoyable and consistant!
Issac
9/3/2016
very good. But occasionally it seems different but still very good.
Michael
5/25/2016
Great food, came as quick as I expected it. Would highly recommend to a friend if ever they wanted to get Chinese in the Ventnor area. Will be using this app again to order their food again.
john
5/21/2016
Didn't know what to expect, but the Thai food is unreal!
Alicia
5/18/2016
Not only was the delivery fast, but they called to confirm my whole order & make sure it was exactly what I wanted.
Issac
4/28/2016
Its decent. Its chinese food.
Reece
4/20/2016
I love ordering from this Chinese place. It's easily the best on the island and the service is always nice from the delivery drivers. And the hours are great especially for a person who works a varied schedule at one of the casinos.
Jose
4/9/2016
Never a bad meal
Flo
2/22/2016
Food is Great, hot, and delivery is fast.
Any questions please call us.